(Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos Online Talkshow)

I created Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos Online Talkshow as a platform to connect with other spiritual like minded individuals from across the United States and around the globe to mobilize everyone on my friends list until I am able to move GRCAM from a virtual Christian organization into a real Christian business starting in Chicago as mentioned in my revised book. This show is about discussing controversial topics within the black community from spiritual warfare, health and wellness, and political/social issues with people on my friends list.

I also created this show to give ordinary law abiding citizens, activist, artist, Comedians, Dancers, Fashion Designers, Film Makers, Models, Musicians, Poets, Gospel Singers, Writers, Church leaders, and upcoming entrepreneurs locally, nationally, and internationally an opportunity to promote their products/services or share their talents and skills with my listeners from the podcast community in the convenience and privacy of your home. This show is available every Thursday evening from 10:00PM to 10:30PM Central Time.

I also do an extended weekend edition for busy people who are unable to participate on Thursday evenings as well as to accommodate my international friends who live on different time zones. The days and times are as follows: Friday through Sunday from 5:00PM to 5:30PM Central Time. This show is available on Facebook Messenger, Google Plus Hangouts, or Skype. My Skype screen name is manwell4mankind. My onlinetalk show provides information, inspiration and education on topics related to current events as it relates to End times prophecy. My show also provides others an opportunity to be guest speakers. This show is also about spreading the gospel of Jesus Christ through social media.

Everyone is welcome to participate in my live webinar on Facebook Messenger:

* On Friday June 2nd, from 5:00PM to 5:30PM Central Time my guest speaker will be Minister Alexia Wilson & Cord J

* On Sunday June 4th, from 4:30PM to 5:00PM Central Time my guest speaker will be Prophetess Kimmoria N Thomas

You don’t have to be a Christian to be on this show all I ask is that you respect our beliefs. If you want to be a guest speaker on my show I recommend that you give me a week notice in advance so that I can book you on the show. Those of you who want to teach and preach God’s word I will give you 30 minutes. I can only record 15 minutes on Spreaker.com because I am no longer on blogtalkradio.

GRCAM Urban Revival series will continue throughout 2017 as more of my Christian friends decide to come forth. GRCAM is a spiritual enriched event where we praise and worship our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ through the reading of his word, words of encouragement, poems, hymns, and loving one another the way God loves us. I will have authentic Christian leaders and Believers from my friends list to appear on this show to help spread the gospel of Jesus Christ to my listeners. Even if you miss these events you can always listen to the archives which is available 24/7.

I assist people on my friends list who have exchanged emails with me, with finding college scholarships/grants; housing; legal services; creating basic websites, podcast/webinars all for free. I also host weekly webinars to promote my revised book, discuss relevant issues affecting our community and encourage guest speakers from my friends list or from my social groups to promote their products/services or share their talent/skills either on Facebook Messenger, Google Plus Hangouts, or on Skype. My Skype screen name is manwell4mankind.

My Facebook Page

https://www.facebook.com/EmmanuelBarbeeOnline/

My Google Plus Page

https://plus.google.com/115565856699257153690/about

Leave a Reply

