(Promoting My Plan In Urban America)

Stand up Chicago and work with me in turning my plan into a reality. I call upon the residents on the Westside of Chicago in Austin, Garfield Park, and North Lawndale to work with me so that I can bring GRCAM to your community. I call upon the residents on the Southside of Chicago in Auburn Gresham, Bronzeville, Chatham, Englewood, Roseland, Southshore, Washington Park, and Woodlawn to work with me so that I can bring GRCAM to your community. It’s my hope that GRCAM would become the Hub in the Midwest for emerging artists and upcoming black entrepreneurs.

The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement will feature our entrepreneurs, small black business owners, and ministries on a monthly basis which will include their products/ services and or brand as soon as we are established in Chicago. This will give consumers visibility with branding, marketing and networking together under one roof.

Another project GRCAM will promote is our hunger relief program, will offer quality, healthy, affordable foods to underserved urban communities we will serve. GRCAM will work with governmental agencies, labor groups, and independent small businesses to bring companies and permanent jobs back to urban communities especially for the city of Chicago.

My cause is about restoring the African American community not through incremental change, but though fundamental change. A renewed focus on job creation which will increase tax base in underserved community that would improve urban renaissance. I understand what a good economy meant in our community, not just for affluent communities but for all communities. Every job I’ve had, relied on people working together and shared leadership, which resulted in shared success. I’ve been humbled by the encouragement I’ve received from people on my friends list.

We have a tough task ahead: tackling many issues within the black community. But thanks to your support, I know that together, we have what it takes to turn around our community for the sake of our forgotten children who are trapped in American ghettos. Improving our inner cities won’t be easy, but together, we can do it. Get involved with my cause Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos by purchasing my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition which is available on Amazon. In my book I offer a 21st century strategy about what my organization will do to help reduce urban violence while at the same time improve our inner cities in America starting in Chicago.

GRCAM is membership based and private in order for me to weed out people who don’t care about our inner-city youth, their families, or the black community. No harden criminals, No active gang members, No urban terrorist, No pedofiles, and no half steppers allowed in my organization this is how I get down. GRCAM is open to all ordinary law abiding citizens, all racial groups, and undiscovered artist. This is my contribution back to my community, society and throughout the African Diaspora.

The only thing which is preventing me from starting my Christian organization is the lack of manpower and the capital this is why I turned to social media to get my message out to the public which are my Youtube videos, my Social Groups, my Blog Postings, this talk show, and now my revised book. Please share my book information with your family, friends, places of worship, and also at your local community center. This will help speed up the process for me to move my virtual Christian organization from behind a computer.

I thank all of my group members I welcome all of your feedback, questions and concerns. I do ask that everyone respect each other and refrain from any hurtful or negative commentary. Appreciate your support Peace and Blessings.

My Author Page on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

Leave a Reply

