(GRCAM Trying To Create A Better World)

The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement will bring world class entertainment to urban communities in America starting in Chicago and in time 10 countries in Africa. From music festivals, soulful indie acts, and family fun. In time GRCAM will take the lead in providing a variety of products and services for consumers and businesses, with a focus on e-commerce, finance, and digital content. I want to give our Artists a place to meet and get the exposure they deserve without all the hassle. I’m always looking for talented individuals to join my onlinetalk show until I am able to move my virtual Christian organization from behind a computer.

My online talkshow is about discussing controversial topics within the black community from spiritual warfare, health and wellness, political/social issues and current events as it pertains to End times prophecy with people on my friends list. I also created my talkshow to give ordinary law-abiding citizens, activist, artist, Musicians, Poets, Gospel Singers, Writers, Church leaders, and upcoming entrepreneurs locally, nationally, and internationally an opportunity to promote their products/services or share their talents and skills with my listeners from the podcast community in the convenience and privacy of your home. You don’t have to be a Christian to be on my show all I ask is that you respect our beliefs.

The significance of the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement is that we are calling upon all Christians local, national, and international to join our cause. It is time to bombard the heavenly realm with our prayers, so that we are able to advance the Kingdom of God. GRCAM focus on the natural world and the spiritual world. For example, the government delegates laws within the chamber. Whether it is the Executive, Legislative, or Judicial Branches, each branch has a chamber they enter, in order to delegate, regulate, pass, and veto laws. Petitions are signed and voices are heard. The answer to your financial problems can be unlocked within the spiritual chamber of commerce!

The Bible declares, “For unto us a child is born, unto us a son is given: and the government shall be upon his shoulder: and his name shall be called Wonderful, Counsellor, The mighty God, The everlasting Father, The Prince of Peace.” Isaiah 9:6 We, being the sons of God, are government officials in the earth realm, who possess the power to delegate laws, transact business in realm of the spirit, veto the plans of the enemy, and make petitions unto Jesus, the One that carries our prayers unto God. The Bible also says, “But thou, when thou prayest, enter into thy closet (chamber), and when thou hast shut thy door, pray to thy Father which is in secret; and they Father which seeth in secret shall reward thee openly.” Matthew 6:6

When our senators, representatives, governors, and other government officials go into the chamber to vote on laws, their decisions affect the citizens of that county, parish, region, territory, state, or nation! Therefore, being government officials in the spirit realm, we must strategically hear, perceive, and pray according to the spirit of the Lord concerning our county, parish, region, territory, state, nation, and even the world! “And I will given unto thee the keys of the kingdom of heaven: and whatsoever thou shalt bind (disallow) on earth shall be bound (disallowed) in heaven: and whatsoever thou shalt loose (allow) on earth shall be loosed (allowed) in heaven.” Matthew 16:19.

As officials of the army of the Lord, it is vital to our survival that we understand how we rank in the spiritual realm. The only thing which is preventing me from starting my Christian organization is the lack of manpower and the capital this is why I turned to social media to get my message out to the public through my Youtube videos, my Social Groups, my Blog Postings, my blogtalkradio show, and now through my revised book. This is my contribution back to my community, society and throughout the African Diaspora. All of these groups represent my virtual Christian organization GRCAM

My social groups on Facebook & Google Plus:

1. Light OF The World Inspirational Group

2. The Grass Roots Community Activist Group Conference

3. New Hood: Creating a new community in Urban America

4. New Urban Author Emmanuel Barbee Readers/Supporters Worldwide

5. Emmanuel Barbee’s Official Facebook Group

6. The Grass Roots Community Activist Network

7. Community of Resistance

8. Chicago Home OF GRCAM

9. The Grass Roots Community Activist Institute

10. E Bloc

Show and Prove

My Youtube Channel (Please Subscribe)

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

My Author Page on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK


Leave a Reply

