(Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos Online Talkshow)

I am personally inviting everyone on my friends list to listen to my guest speaker Ms. Tiffani Davis and her sister Tojuana who will discuss “Knowing who we truly are and what our role is according to the BIBLE which is the key to fixing our problems,” who will be on my online talkshow Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos, on Skype. After their presentation I will take voice calls/video calls to those who want to ask my guest speakers direct questions. To participate in this event in real time just send me a friend request on Skype, my screen name is manwell4mankind.

This event will take place on Saturday June 10th, from 5:00PM to 5:30PM Central Time. Even if you miss this event you can always listen to the archives on my Spreaker page which is available 24/7. I created Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos Online Talkshow as a platform which allows people all over the world to connect in the way that works best for them, whether through one-on-one conversations, group chats, voice or video calls. In time GRCAM will take the lead in providing a variety of products and services for consumers and businesses, with a focus on e-commerce, finance, and digital content. I want to give our Artists a place to meet and get the exposure they deserve without all the hassle. I’m always looking for talented individuals to join my onlinetalk show until I am able to move my virtual Christian organization from behind a computer.

My show is about discussing controversial topics within the black community from spiritual warfare, health and wellness, political/social issues and current events as it pertains to End times prophecy with people on my friends list. I also created this show to give ordinary law-abiding citizens, activist, artist, Musicians, Poets, Gospel Singers, Writers, Church leaders, and upcoming entrepreneurs locally, nationally, and internationally an opportunity to promote their products/services or share their talents and skills with my listeners from the podcast community in the convenience and privacy of your home. You don’t have to be a Christian to be on my show all I ask is that you respect our beliefs.

Leave a Reply

