(Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos Online Talkshow Is Now on ooVoo)

If you want to be a guest speaker on my show just send me a friend request my full name Emmanuel Barbee. My Urban Revival series is a spiritual enriched event where we praise and worship our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ through the reading of his word, words of encouragement, poems, hymns, and loving one another the way God loves us.

I created this show as a way to interact with people on my friends list and those who are in my social groups to give ordinary law abiding activist, artist, church leaders, and small business owners an opportunity to promote their products/services to my listeners from the Podcast community in the convenience and privacy of your home. This show is available every Thursday evening from 10:00PM to 10:30PM Central Time. I also do an extended weekend edition for busy people who are unable to participate on Thursday evenings as well as to accommodate my international friends who live on different time zones. If I have guest speakers during the weekend edition I will post that information on my page and in my social groups. The days and times are as follows: Friday through Sunday from 5:00PM to 5:30PM Central Time.

I will have authentic Christian leaders and Believers from my friends list to appear on this show to help spread the gospel of Jesus Christ to my listeners in the Podcast community. Even if you miss these events you can always listen to the archives on Spreaker.com which is available 24/7.

The theme: Our Inner City Youth Matters/Restoring Kingdom Commitment” Matthew 6:10 Thy kingdom come, Thy will be done in earth, as it is in heaven.

The purpose of this event is for me to gather authentic Christians from my friends list to be in agreement with me that God will allow my Christian organization GRCAM to come to past this year in Jesus name.

Pray that God will allow my revised book to get into the right hands of like minded people who will join my cause and work with me and Sister Rena so that we can generate enough capital from my book sell in order for me to hire qualified individuals to assist us with the daily operations of this business in Jesus name. Bless everyone who is listening to this podcast touch their hearts and minds to see the importance of what Sister Rena and I are trying to do for our people who reside in the most violence communities in Chicago in Jesus name.

The only thing which is preventing me from starting my Christian organization is the lack of manpower and the capital this is why I turned to social media to get my message out to the public through my Youtube videos, my Social Groups, my Blog Postings, my blogtalkradio show, and now my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition which is available on Amazon. In my book I offer a 21st century strategy about what my organization will do to help end urban violence while improving our inner cities in America starting in Chicago.

http://www.oovoo.com/

Leave a Reply

