(Chat Live With Me On My Online Talkshow: Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

I am still looking for twelve individuals from my friends list to participate in my interactive group discussion on ooVoo this Thursday June 15th, 2017 from 10:00PM to 11:00PM Central Time. If interested send me a message to my Google email inbox include your email address and also download ooVoo to your smart phone and or your computer and send me a friend request my screen name is my full name EmmanuelBarbee. I will talk for 30 minutes and after my presentation I will open up my talkshow for an open group discussion.

My presentation is about the film 3 ½ Minutes, Ten Bullets this film highlights the story of 17-year-old Jordan Davis, who was shot and killed in a Florida gas station parking lot in 2012 after an altercation about loud music. 3 ½ Minutes, Ten Bullets highlights the real world, and often deadly consequences of racial bias specifically with regard to young black males and black females. The negative portrayals of poor blacks in the media as violent and dangerous place an irrational fear in the minds in American society, forming implicit biases that can lead to deadly consequences.

My online talkshow is about discussing controversial topics within the black community from spiritual warfare, health and wellness, political/social issues and current events as it pertains to End times prophecy with people on my friends list. I also created my talkshow to give ordinary law-abiding citizens, activist, artist, Musicians, Poets, Gospel Singers, Writers, Church leaders, and upcoming entrepreneurs locally, nationally, and internationally an opportunity to promote their products/services or share their talents and skills with my listeners from the podcast community in the convenience and privacy of your home. You don’t have to be a Christian to be on my show all I ask is that you respect our beliefs. If you want to advertise your business, small ministry, or share your talent/skills on my show just send me your email address to my Facebook inbox, my Google email inbox, or to my LinkedIn inbox and I will email you about making arrangements to come on my show as well as information about my virtual Christian organization GRCAM, the link to my revised book and a list of all my social groups on Facebook and Google Plus so that you can join and interact with my group members from around the globe.

I created this show as a way to interact with people on my friends list and those who are in my social groups to give ordinary law-abiding activist, artist, church leaders, and small business owners an opportunity to promote their products/ services to my listeners from the Podcast community in the convenience and privacy of your home. This show is available every Thursday evening from 10:00PM to 10:30PM Central Time. I also do an extended weekend edition for busy people who are unable to participate on Thursday evenings as well as to accommodate my international friends who live on different time zones. If I have guest speakers during the weekend edition I will post that information on my page and in my social groups. The days and times are as follows: Friday through Sunday from 5:00PM to 5:30PM Central Time.

Join with us in confronting racial bias in our culture and in our media. Hopefully this discuss of 3 ½ Minutes, Ten Bullets can help raise awareness in the African American community on how we can combat bias and urban violence in our community. I believe this topic could facilitate a Bible study, on how we view one another as made in the image of God, and also how racism and implicit bias are waging violence against those whom God loves, and our calling as people of God to work towards social justice in our society. I try to use controversial topics that are relevant in this day and age to help improve our inner cities in America. This is a safe place to talk about the violent consequences of racial bias in our culture and media, and how we can combat the violence in our community through the ideas I lay out in my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition available on Amazon. In my book I offer a 21st century strategy about what my organization will do to help reduce urban violence while improving our inner cities in America starting in Chicago.

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

Leave a Reply

