(GRCAM Fighting To Improve Our Inner Cities In America & In The Slums OF Africa)

I am called by my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ to rebuild our inner cities in America and the slums in Africa similar to that of Nehemiah who was called by God to rebuild the walls of Jerusalem. Nehemiah used qualified engineers, architects and inventors to rebuild a new city. Their innovations born of passion and practical ingenuity shaped not just Jerusalem, but the modern world.

I am asking real Christians on my friends list to pray for the success of my revised book so that I can hire qualified individuals to assist me with the daily operation of my Christian organization the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement. It’s my hope that through my story residents of Chicago and people around the United States and across the globe become aware of my plan/vision which I have written in my book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition about my 21st century plan to eradicate urban violence while at the same time meet the social needs of the communities and families we will serve.

I had my publisher to lower my book price from $25.00 to $15.00 including shipping and handling to help my true supporters afford my book at a reasonable cost. Before I start my Christian organization I want to hire qualified individuals who have read my story and who meet the qualifications that I am looking for in order to make my business effective and successful for years to come. I am looking for: Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, Social Entrepreneurs, and Philanthropist, who will work with me in setting up and starting my nonprofit and my for profit organization then I will start the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute of Chicago as mentioned in my revised book. GRCAI/GRCAM will be a Chicago-based organization first before we expand to 10 other cities throughout the Mid-West.

I want to build deep and lasting professional relationship with community residents. GRCAM will offer a full range of quality programs and services solutions and expertise to our members. Our objective is to strengthen the black family, help make our urban communities safer and serve by acting as a catalyst between neighborhoods, law enforcement, local government representatives and other community organizations that are also concerned with community and economic development. We will promote and execute activities that promote the public welfare and revitalization of low income neighborhoods by putting the ideas I have written in my book into action. We will help our members reach and achieve their American dream or life goals by providing the tools to help them get where they want to be in life. The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement will be dedicated to strengthening our children within the communities we serve.

I want people on my team who will be just as committed as I am about building a strong and vibrant urban communities where our clients and or members live and work. We’re more than just another organization we’re a community partner focused on the well-being of the neighborhoods we will serve. We want to rebuild our communities and the people and small businesses that bring them to life to prosper, that’s what set us apart from other community organizations. Our business initiative will aim at helping our future employees secure a livable wage. Our nonprofit charitable division will help us to give back to the communities we will serve.

Since Black America has rejected my plan for the past 25 years I have decided to narrow my focus to only10 cities instead of 25 cities which I wrote in the book. It’s my hope to make Chicago a model first before we expand to 10 other cities within 10 states. I want to build alliances with Progressive African Americans, African Immigrants, Afro-Brazilians, Afro-Caribbean, Non-black sympathizers as well as all Christian denominations, moderate Muslims, and secular people who are interested in working with me in turning my vision into a reality to come forth I don’t have another 25 years to waste talking to people who don’t care about my cause.

My vision goes beyond Urban America I plan to expand my Christian organization to 10 countries in Africa through the assistance of African Immigrants in America. They will assist me in setting up chapters in 10 countries in Africa. Liberia, Ivory Coast, Ghana, Angola Nigeria, South Africa, Kenya, Ethiopia, Tanzania, and Uganda. GRCAM objective in Africa is to help improve the lives of our African people while at the same time improve the African economy especially for those who reside in marginalized
/disadvantaged communities so they can also participate in our programs and services. We will go through the proper channels with their government to start our (NGO) Non-government organization. We will offer private employment to our clients and members based on our budget and our sponsorship. We will provide infrastructure for clean running water, agricultural technology to feed the people, and most of all help improve the African economy as well as educate the people about the problems with Capitalism and show them an alternative GRCAM. In time, we will expand to Brazil and the Caribbean Islands.

GRCAM is about making our urban community better, healthier, and stronger. GRCAM is also about building a strong unified global community and providing basic resources to families that want to utilize our programs and services. Our commitment is to strengthen the black family and provide quality programs and services, which will help improve the lives of our members no matter their gender, age, race, or religion.

The only thing which is preventing me from starting my Christian organization is the lack of manpower and the capital this is why I turned to social media to get my message out to the public through my Youtube videos, my Social Groups, my Blog Postings, my blogtalkradio show, and now through my revised book.

GRCAM is membership based and private in order for me to weed out people who don’t care about our inner-city youth, their families, or the black community. No harden criminals, No active gang members, No urban terrorist, No pedofiles, and no half steppers allowed in my organization this is how I get down. GRCAM is open to all ordinary law abiding citizens, all racial groups, and undiscovered artist. This is my contribution back to my community, society and throughout the African Diaspora.

Get Involved:

How you can help just purchase my revised book and sharing my book information with your family, friends, places of worship, and also at your local community center. I am not asking for any donations instead I want everyone in America and throughout the world to know my story and for 10 individuals within the United States who have read my story and meet the qualifications I am seeking for those persons to come forth and join my management team so that I can move my virtual Christian organization from behind a computer.

As an organization committed to raising awareness about genocide in American ghettos and assistance to families that want to utilize our programs and services this should be a cause that everyone would want to be apart of. We all have mountains to climb, but when it comes to Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos, no child should have to climb that mountain alone.

Proverbs 29:18 Where there is no vision, the people perish: but he that keepeth the law, happy is he.

Show and Prove

My Author Page on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

My Spreaker Page (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos Show)

My Blogtalkradio (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos BTR Show)

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

My Youtube Channel (Please Subscribe)

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos



Leave a Reply

