(GRCAM Mean Business In The Black Community & In The Black Family If Given A Chance)

I come against this strong hold of resistance to my vision which my creator have given me to share with my people in Jesus name. 25 years I have been trying to find brave and smart people in my city to join my management team for a worthy cause which is to end urban violence within the urban community as well as meet the basic need of the community through our social service programs, our healthcare services, and our spiritual outreach within the organization I am called to build in Jesus name.

God brought our people out of American slavery and today many of our people have turned their backs on him. I am calling upon all Millennials on my friends list to read my story for my Christian organization is for you and your future children for generations to come. I am called by my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ to rebuild our inner cities in America and the slums in Africa similar to that of Nehemiah who was called by God to rebuild the walls of Jerusalem. Nehemiah used qualified engineers, architects and inventors to rebuild a new city. Their innovations born of passion and practical ingenuity shaped not just Jerusalem, but the modern world.

I calling upon all Christians on my friends list to pray for the success of my revised book so that I can generate enough capital to hire qualified individuals to assist me with the daily operation of my Christian organization the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement. I want to hire qualified individuals who have read my story and who meet the qualifications that I am looking for in order to make my business effective and successful for years to come.

I am looking for: Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, Social Entrepreneurs, and Philanthropist, who will work with me in setting up and starting my nonprofit and my for profit organization then I will start the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute of Chicago as mentioned in my revised book. GRCAI/GRCAM will be a Chicago-based organization first before we expand to 10 other cities throughout the Mid-West.

It’s my hope that through my story residents of Chicago and people around the United States and across the globe become aware of my plan/vision which I have written in my book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition about my 21st century plan to eradicate urban violence while at the same time meet the social needs of the communities and families we will serve.

I am asking everyone on my friends list to participate in my weekly webinar Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos. I created this show as a way to interact with people on my friends list and those who are in my social groups to give ordinary law-abiding activist, artist, church leaders, and small business owners an opportunity to promote their products/ services to my listeners from the Podcast community in the convenience and privacy of your home.

My show begin every Thursday evening from 10:00PM to 10:30PM Central Time. I also do an extended weekend edition for busy people who are unable to participate on Thursday evenings as well as to accommodate my international friends who live on different time zones. If I have guest speakers during the weekend edition I will post that information on my page and in my social groups. The days and times are as follows: Friday through Sunday from 5:00PM to 5:30PM Central Time. I will have authentic Christian leaders and Believers from my friends list to appear on this show to help spread the gospel of Jesus Christ to my listeners in the Podcast community. Even if you miss these events you can always listen to the archives via on blogtalkradio or on Spreaker which is available 24/7.

I usually hold my online talkshow on Facebook Messenger, Google Plus Hangouts, or Skype. I encourage everyone on my friends list to come on my show and promote your business /ministries or share your talent and skills once God bless me with my management team I won’t be able to be online as often cause I will be working in the field so work with me while I am still available once I generate enough capital from my book sell and have my management team in place I will be closing the doors to all passive spectators on my friends list and I will make sure we remain strangers for life.

Proverbs 29:18 Where there is no vision, the people perish: but he that keepeth the law, happy is he.

My Author Page on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK



Leave a Reply

