(GRCAM Stand Against Violence Towards Black Women and Black Girls)

Our current political climate is getting out of control with the recent shooting at the Congressional baseball game perpetrated by James Thomas Hodgkinson. The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement will function as a critical hub of opposition to the policies of the Trump administration. GRCAM stand against all forms of violence whether it’s domestic violence or sexual violence in time we will respond through direct advocacy, education, and organizing. We will teach our members about personal responsibility, de-escalation tactics and hold perpetrator accountable for their actions once we are able to convince local residents to work with us in getting our laws on the books similar to that of the Amish culture then the world would view Urban America in a different light. This is why I need brave and smart people on my team so that we can put my ideas into action.

Since I don’t have my management team in place all I can do at this point is continue writing blogs and encouraging people on my friends list to read my story which is my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition about my 21st century plan to eradicate urban violence while at the same time meet the social needs of the communities and families we will serve.

My current projects include:

* Encouraging people on my friends list to participate in my weekly webinar where those who are small business owners or small ministries can promote their products/services or ordinary law-abiding citizens, activist, artist, Musicians, Poets, Gospel Singers, Writers, Church leaders, and upcoming entrepreneurs locally, nationally, and internationally an opportunity to share their talents/skills with my listeners from the podcast community in the convenience and privacy of your home. You don’t have to be a Christian to be on my show all I ask is that you respect our beliefs.

* Selling my story in order to generate capital so that I can hire qualified individuals to assist me with the daily operation of my Christian organization the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement as mentioned in my book.

Protecting our women and girls is our priority, it’s a human rights issue, a litmus test of the theological integrity of our communities of faith. Join our faith-filled, public campaign to prioritize the well-being of Black women and girls by sharing my book information you’re your family, friends, places of worship and also at your local community center. The revolution starts in our urban communities and in our homes. The only thing which is preventing me from starting my Christian organization is the lack of manpower and the capital this is why I turned to social media to get my message out to the public through my Youtube videos, my Social Groups, my Blog Postings, my blogtalkradio show, and now through my revised book.

http://www.nbcchicago.com/news/local/Man-Charged-in-12-Year-Olds-Stabbing-Death–428148533.html



Leave a Reply

