(Trying To Awaken American Negros Through My Story)

For 25 years I have been doing my best to find qualified individuals in my city and online to join my management team to assist me with the daily operation of my business yet still to this day I have no one on my management team. This is the main reason why I wrote my story to recruit investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, Social Entrepreneurs, and Philanthropist, who will work with me in setting up and starting my nonprofit and my for-profit organization which will create decent paying jobs and expanding the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute to other cities as mentioned in my revised book. Our business initiative will serve disadvantage single families in underserved communities.

Our entitlement programs are under siege by President Donald Trump and Governor Bruce Rauner. As voices from the right push hate and intolerance, we will teach our members and youth to fight bigotry, hatred and intolerance. Emmanuel Barbee cares deeply about the future of Black America and our inner city-youth. He is not interested in running for public office instead his focus is on starting his Christian business which will put his ideas into action by producing quality programs and services, creating legitimate jobs, creating affordable health care and affordable housing within our urban communities starting in the city of Chicago and 10 other cities in America. I also plan on expanding my Christian organization to 10 countries on the African continent.

This documentary best demonstrates why the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement is needed in our urban communities in America. GRCAM will take the lead on big challenges and provide solutions to solve them. We will educate our members about politics and push for the creation of our own independent political party who would help push legislation that provides more funding in our inner cities so that we can build up our inner cities while strengthening single black families.

The only thing which is preventing me from starting my Christian organization is the lack of manpower and the capital this is why I turned to social media to get my message out to the public through my Youtube videos, my Social Groups, my Blog Postings, my blogtalkradio show, and now through my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition about my 21st century plan to eradicate urban violence while at the same time meet the social needs of the communities and families we will serve. Read my story to learn more about my progressive ideas which will help solve our social problems in our society if given a chance. This is my contribution back to my community, society and throughout the African Diaspora.

My Author Page on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

Leave a Reply

