(GRCAM Uniting Productive African Americans and Others)

I understand that most Africans find it difficult that many of you prefer that I focus on Africa first but I am an African American and it was through my people in America which made it possible for your people to travel to America through the Civil Rights Movement. Today, African American from the lower economic class are suffering great harm from senseless violence, high unemployment, mass incarceration, police brutality, inadequate healthcare and failing school system as a result of institutionalized racism.

GRCAM is not under the Red, Black, Green flag because it’s been hijack by criminals and con artist we will have our own flag. Once GRCAM is established in Chicago I will declare war on this Willie Lynch mentality within the black culture none of my members will ever have to endure such humiliation for trying to do something positive in the black community.

For 25 years I reached out to established black organizations in my city as well as the black church yet I have no one in my city nor online to join my management team. As a result over 4,000 people in Chicago alone has been killed due to urban violence. This is why I wrote my story “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition. In my book I offer a 21st century strategy about what my organization will do to help reduce urban violence while improving our inner cities in America starting in Chicago.

My objective for publishing my story is to recruit 10 individuals within the United States who have read my story and meet the qualifications I am looking for which is as follows: Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, Social Entrepreneurs, and Philanthropist. They will work with me in setting up and starting my nonprofit and my for profit Christian business known as the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute of Chicago. My book is just the beginning I want to be remembered for trying to start a positive business in the black community. My book is the foundation of my business the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement is not a church it’s a Christian business with multiple functions.

As part of GRCAM initiative, we will focus on building cooperative alliances with individuals, law enforcement, legislators, and similar community organizations committed to this work. It’s my hope to make Chicago a model first before we expand to 10 other cities within 10 states. Through my story I want to build alliances with Progressive African Americans, African Immigrants, Afro-Brazilians, Afro-Caribbean, Non-black sympathizers as well as all Christian denominations, I extend my hand of friendship to moderate Muslims, and Secular people who are interested in working with me in turning my vision into a reality.

My message to my international friends in Africa. I love Africa and all African people I pray for peace, prosperity, and the glory of God upon Africa. I don’t have another 25 years to waste please encourage your family members or friends from your country who reside in the United States, Canada, or Europe to purchase my revised book and read my story. The sooner I begin my organization in America the sooner we can discuss expanding GRCAM on the African continent you have word.

After GRCAM is established in 10 cities in America I plan to expand my Christian organization to 10 countries in Africa with the assistance of African Immigrants in America. They will assist me in setting up chapters in 10 countries such as in Liberia, Ivory Coast, Ghana, Angola, Nigeria, South Africa, Kenya, Ethiopia, Tanzania, and Uganda. GRCAM objective in Africa is to help improve the lives of our African people while at the same time improve the African economy especially for those who reside in marginalized/disadvantaged communities so they to can participate in our programs and services.

We will go through the proper channels with their government to start our (NGO) Non-government organization. We will offer private employment to our clients and members based on our budget and our sponsorship. We will provide infrastructure for clean running water, agricultural technology to feed the people, and most of all help improve the African economy while educating the people about the problems with Capitalism and show them an alternative GRCAM. In time, we will expand to Brazil and the Caribbean Islands.

The only thing which is preventing me from starting my Christian organization is the lack of manpower and the capital this is why I turned to social media to get my message out to the public through my Youtube videos, my Social Groups, my Blog Postings, my online talkshow, and now through my revised book.

GRCAM is membership based and private in order for me to weed out people who don’t care about our inner-city youth, their families, or the black community. No harden criminals, No active gang members, No urban terrorist, No pedofiles, and no half steppers allowed in my organization this is how I get down. GRCAM is open to all ordinary law-abiding citizens, all racial groups, and undiscovered artist. This is my contribution back to my community, society and throughout the African Diaspora.

Proverbs 29:18 Where there is no vision, the people perish: but he that keepeth the law, happy is he.

Show and Prove

My Author Page on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

My Youtube Channel (Please Subscribe)

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

My Spreaker Page (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos Show)

My Blogtalkradio (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos BTR Show)

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

My Free Conferencecall Page (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos Show)

Call in # 605/ 472-5530
Access Code # 740894

https://www.freeconferencecall.com/wall/manwellonline



Leave a Reply

