(Just Sharing My Story & My Vision)

This article is based in my old neighborhood which I discuss in my book. Growing up in the inner city of Chicago is what inspired me to write and publish my story “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition. In my book I offer a 21st century strategy about what my organization the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement will do to help reduce urban violence while improving our inner cities in Chicago and beyond.

African American from the lower economic class are suffering great harm from senseless violence, high unemployment, mass incarceration, police brutality, inadequate healthcare and failing school system as a result of institutionalized racism. This is why I decided to go the college to further my education and gain credibility. I will not start my Christian organization until I have my management team in place first or until I am able to generate enough capital from my book sell in order to hire qualified individuals who will assist me and Sister Rena with the daily operation of my Christian business.

I am seeking 10 individuals within the United States who have read my story and meet the qualifications I am looking for which is as follows: Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, Social Entrepreneurs, and Philanthropist. They will work with me in setting up and starting my nonprofit and my for profit Christian business the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute of Chicago.

My vision is confirm based on Joshua 18:3 God is asking The Black church the exact same question He asked the Israelites; “How long will you wait?”

My book is just the beginning I want to be remembered for trying to start my business in Chicago it’s not my fault I am unable to find qualified people in my city. I refuse to lower my standards for GRCAM is about raising the standard in Urban America and building cooperative alliances with African people on the African continent. The only thing which is preventing me from starting my Christian organization is the lack of manpower and the capital this is why I turned to social media to get my message out to the public through my Youtube videos, my Social Groups, my Blog Postings, my online talkshow, and now through my revised book.

Proverbs 29:18 Where there is no vision, the people perish: but he that keepeth the law, happy is he.

https://www.chicagoreader.com/chicago/national-public-housing-museum-abla-jane-addams-homes/Content?oid=27428793

My Author Page on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

My Youtube Channel (Please Subscribe)

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

Leave a Reply

