(Help Wanted: Seeking Brave & Smart Millennials In America)

I have lowered the price of my book from $25.00 to $15.00 I also had my publisher to turn my book into an ebook for $9.99. Just trying to generate enough capital so that I can hire qualified individuals to assist me with the daily operation of my Christian organization (GRCAI) the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute of Chicago. I am asking all of my supports on my friends list/active group members to please purchase my book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition. I offer a 21st century plan to eradicate urban violence while at the same time meet the social needs of the communities and families we will serve.

I want everyone in America to know my story and those who agree with my plan to share my book information with your family, friends, place of worship and at your local community center so that I can do all of the things which I have written. I want to connect with other like-minded individuals and build an alliance with Progressive African Americans, African Immigrants, Afro-Brazilians, Afro-Caribbean, Non-black sympathizers as well as all Christian denominations. I also want to build cooperative alliances with moderate Muslims and secular people who are interested in working with me in turning my plan/vision into a reality.

My objective is to have my book on the best seller list for 25 years established black organizations and the black churches in my former and current community ignore my plan to improve our inner cities in Chicago as a result over 4,000 people have been killed in Chicago alone. Chicago is currently the murder capital in America and no black leader in America has a solution. I have decided to narrow my focus to only 10 cities within 10 states.

I am called by my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ to rebuild our inner cities in America and in the slums of Africa similar to that of Nehemiah who was called by God to rebuild the walls of Jerusalem. Nehemiah used qualified engineers, architects and inventors to rebuild a new city. Likewise, I want the following professionals: Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, Social Entrepreneurs, and Philanthropist. They will work with me in setting up and starting my nonprofit and my for profit Christian business in Chicago.

The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement is about making our urban community better, healthier, and stronger. It’s my hope that through my story I can mobilize my readers who will help spread my book information and gain the boots on the street to reach non-readers. We will make our presence known in high crime gang and drug infested neighborhoods by developing an equal partnership with local residents who become members of this organization. We will maintain an aggressive neighborhood protection program aimed at addressing relevant social issues which affects the community negatively such as drug trafficking, urban violence, and criminal behavior. GRCAM will help make our urban communities significant which will enhance the environment and our neighborhood.

GRCAM will help make the city of Chicago a great place for everyone to live, work and play. Together we will make a difference in the lives of Chicagoans and beyond. I am ready to lead this cause and be released from behind a computer and unleash my plan/vision across the United States and in on the African continent.

GRCAM is membership based and private in order for me to weed out people who don’t care about our inner-city youth, their families, or the black community. No harden criminals, No active gang members, No urban terrorist, No pedofiles, and no half steppers allowed in my organization this is how I get down. GRCAM is open to all ordinary law-abiding citizens, all racial groups, and undiscovered artist. This is my contribution back to my community, society and throughout the African Diaspora.

Proverbs 29:18 Where there is no vision, the people perish: but he that keepeth the law,happy is he.



Leave a Reply

