(Be A Guest Speaker On My Online Talkshow: Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

I use my show as a platform to interact with people on my friends list/people in my social groups in order to recruit brave and smart people who meet the qualifications I am looking for to join my management team. My show is about discussing controversial topics within the black community from spiritual warfare, health and wellness, political/social issues and current events as it pertains to End times prophecy.

I also created my show to give ordinary Law-Abiding Citizens, Activist, Artist, Musicians, Poets, Gospel Singers, Writers, Small Ministries, and upcoming Entrepreneurs locally, nationally, and internationally an opportunity to promote their products/services or share their Special Talents/Skills with my listeners from the podcast community in the convenience and privacy of your home.

My show is available every Thursday evening from 10:00PM to 10:30PM Central Time. I also do an extended weekend edition for busy people who are unable to participate on Thursday evenings as well as to accommodate my international friends who live on different time zones. If I have guest speakers I will post that information on my page and in my social groups. The days and times are as follows: Friday through Sunday from 5:00PM to 5:30PM Central Time.

Even if you miss my webinar you can always listen to the archives which is available 24/7 on Blogtalkradio, Freeconferencecall, Spreaker, and Skype
/OOVOO, or Google Plus Hangouts. People who would like to meet me in person can at Harold Washington Library located in Chicago Illinois. You don’t have to be a Christian to be on my show all I ask is that you respect our beliefs. To be a guest speaker just send me your email address to my Facebook inbox, my Google email inbox, or to my LinkedIn inbox and I will make arrangements to have you on the show. It’s my hope that in time my show will take the lead in providing a variety of products and services for consumers and businesses, with a focus on e-commerce, finance, and digital content.

* My Blogtalkradio (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos Online Talkshow)

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

* My Spreaker Page (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos Online Talkshow)

* My Freeconferencecall Page (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos Online Talkshow)

Call in # 605/472-5530 Access Code # 740894

https://www.freeconferencecall.com/wall/manwellonline

Leave a Reply

