(GRCAM Supporters Help Me Move My Story Beyond Cyberspace)

My book is just the beginning it’s what I am trying to build in the city of Chicago is what I want to be remembered for the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute of Chicago. I also plan on turning my book into a motion picture to reach non-readers and to recruit 10 brave and smart individuals from across the United States to come to Chicago and assist me in the daily operation of my Christian organization. Those who will join my management team will go down in history with me and Sister Rena.

I’m seeking Millennials, Progressive African Americans, African Immigrants, Afro-Brazilians, Afro-Caribbean, Non-black sympathizers, all Christian denominations, as well as moderate Muslims and Secular people who are interested in my story and who wants to work with me in turning my vision into a reality. The only thing which is preventing me from starting my Christian organization the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute of Chicago is the lack of manpower and the capital this is why I turned to social media to get my message out to the public through my Youtube videos, my Social Groups, my Blog Postings, my online talkshow, and now through my revised book.

I created the Grassroots Community Activist Movement 25 years ago because I lack support from the black community. GRCAM is about connecting with other like minded individuals who are interested in improving the African American community starting in Chicago. Our focus will be on solving social and economic issues on both the Westside and Southside of Chicago as mentioned in my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition. I offer a 21st century plan to eradicate urban violence while at the same time meet the social needs of the communities and families we will serve if given a chance.

Our motto: Put down the guns, pick up the books.

Once I have my management team in place and we find a location in Chicago I will declare war on this Willie Lynch mentality within the black culture among my members. It makes no sense to me that for 25 years I was unable to find anyone in my city to work with me in moving my virtual Christian organization (GRCAM) from behind a computer. If we as black people don’t patronize one another how in the world do you expect other racial groups to support or care about our community? Money needed to build businesses in our inner cities are being diverted to places like the downtown area which happens to be a tourist attraction.

I am trying to form a coalition of ordinary law-abiding citizens, grassroots leaders and community researchers in order for us to strategize and get our laws on the books known as community rights. This includes re-education, skills training, economic empowerment, job creation, social justice and promote strong stabled families. Our inner-city youth have special talents/skills the problem is that they don’t get the support so they leave Chicago and head straight to Los Angeles, New York, or Atlanta without a permanent infrastructure in Chicago that can compete with other cities. We will unite Artist, Authors, Directors, Dancers, Choreographers, Fashion Designers, Graphic Designers, Models, Musicians, Photographers and Promoters. It’s my hope that GRCAI will become the Hub throughout the Mid-west for emerging black artists and upcoming black Christian Entrepreneurs. We will have genre in Rap, R&B, Holy Hip Hop, Hop Hop and Reggae.

The Grass Roots Community Activist Institute of Chicago will take artist to the next level in the music industry. We will have a professional recording studio and offer affordable recording, mixing, and duplicating. GRCAI will be a diverse organization organized around the platform I present in my book for economic empowerment and social justice. We will create films and put on live stage plays in order to get others from outside of the community to come to our attractions. This will be a One Stop for all Chicagoans and for people in surrounding suburbs.

GRCAI primary focus is on strengthen the black family by providing quality programs and services. We will also portray an authentic form of Christianity while improving the black community and enhance the black culture. Such improvements will make a tangible difference in the day-to-day lives of the people in the community. GRCAI will be dedicated to ensuring that corporations and other institutions act responsibly and in the best interests of the community. In order for my plan/vision to be effective I need qualified individuals on my management team such as: Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, Social Entrepreneurs, and Philanthropist. They will work with me in setting up and starting my nonprofit and my for profit Christian business in Chicago. GRCAI is about making our urban community better, healthier, and stronger.

Having these professionals in place is critical to invest in the community by building the ethics, skills and opportunities needed to advance our future leaders. Our workshops and seminars will help turn my ideas into action, arming the community with knowledge, community advocates and decision makers for everyone who is a GRCAI member. GRCAI is membership based and private in order for me to weed out people who don’t care about our inner-city youth, their families, or the black community. No harden criminals, No active gang members, No urban terrorist, No pedofiles, and no half steppers allowed in my organization this is how I get down. GRCAI is open to all ordinary law-abiding citizens, all racial groups, and undiscovered artist. This is my contribution back to my community, society and throughout the African Diaspora.
Proverbs 29:18 Where there is no vision, the people perish: but he that keepeth the law,happy is he.

My Author Page on Amazon

My Youtube Channel (Please Subscribe)

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

My Spreaker Page (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos Online Talkshow)

My Blogtalkradio (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos Online Talkshow)

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

Leave a Reply

