Archive for August 10, 2017

(New Voice New Vision In Black America)

Posted in Community with tags , , on August 10, 2017 by Mr. Emmanuel Barbee

In Chicago, there are two main voices that claim to represent the black community one voice is Minister Louis Farrakhan and the other voice is Reverend Jesse Jackson. Yet there is another voice which is less known to the public his name is Emmanuel Barbee. The only thing which is preventing him from starting his Christian organization is the lack of manpower and the capital this is why he turned to social media to get his message out to the public through his Youtube videos, his Social Groups, his Blog Postings, his online talkshow, and now through his revised book

“The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition. In his book Emmanuel provide a 21st century plan on how his Christian organization will help eradicate urban violence in the city of Chicago while at the same time meet the social needs of the communities and families they will serve if given a chance.

I am ready to lead this cause and be released from behind a computer and unleash my plan in 10 cities within 10 states in America and on the African continent. I’m serious than cancer about starting a new movement in Black America in order to give back to my community, my culture and our society by using my life story as a testimony.

I am seeking qualified individuals who have the expertise in the following areas: Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, Social Entrepreneurs and Philanthropist who have read my story and agree with my plan to improve our inner cities in America. I need serious qualified hard working individuals to make the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute happen. My management team would be made up of 10 professionals between late 20’s to mid 30’s.

I am looking for legitimate artists such as producers, actors, stage managers, fundraisers, technical directors and marketers. It’s my hope that the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute will become a permanent infrastructure for our Artist in Chicago who will compete with other cities like Los Angeles, New York, or Atlanta and become the Hub throughout the Mid-west for emerging black artists and upcoming black Christian Entrepreneurs. GRCAI is about making our urban community better, healthier, and stronger.

GRCAI will Promote diversity within the black culture from the African American community, the African Immigrant community, the Afro-Brazilian/Afro-Caribbean community and various communities beyond the black community. GRCAI will build cooperative alliances with all Christian denominations, Millennials, Non-black sympathizers, moderate Muslims and secular people who are interested in working with me in putting my ideas into action starting in Chicago. GRCAI will be crucial to guaranteeing that a wide and diverse range of black voices and others are heard loud and clear.

Once I have my management team in place and we find location on the Westside of Chicago then I will start the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute of Chicago. GRCAI will provide quality programs and services to benefit the African American community and promote community safety, private employment for our members, sporting events and block parties.

GRCAI is membership based and private in order for me to weed out people who don’t care about our inner-city youth, their families, or the black community. No harden criminals, No active gang members, No urban terrorist, No pedofiles, and no half steppers allowed in my organization this is how I get down. GRCAI is open to all ordinary law-abiding citizens, all racial groups, and undiscovered artist. This is my contribution back to my community, society and throughout the African Diaspora.

Proverbs 29:18 Where there is no vision, the people perish: but he that keepeth the law,happy is he.

Show and Prove