(GRCAM Awakening The American Negro)

For 25 years I been doing my best to find qualified individuals to join my management team in order to make my Christian organization effective and successful yet still to this day I don’t have anyone on my management team I refuse to lower my standards and I only want to work with families that want to utilize our programs and services. My organization will hold both Rogue Cops and Urban Terrorist accountable for their actions and we will push to get our laws on the books known as community rights under our political component. GRCAM is based on my personal experience and my book is the foundation of my organization.

The message in this video coincide with what I have written in my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition available on Amazon. In my book I provide a 21st century plan on what my Christian organization the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute will do to help eradicate urban violence in the city of Chicago while at the same time meet the social needs of the communities and families they will serve if given a chance.

My Amazon Author Page

Photo

Leave a Reply

