(GRCAM Recruitment 2017)

I created (GRCAM) the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement in 1991 on a site called Gopher in order to connect with other like-minded individuals who are interested in networking with me in order for me to gather support for my cause Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos starting in Chicago.

African American from the lower economic class are suffering great harm from senseless violence, high unemployment, mass incarceration, police brutality, drug abuse, high illiteracy, inadequate healthcare and failing school system as a result of institutionalized racism. Our middle class black professionals refuse to work with me, the black churches in my former and current community refuse to allow me to pass out fliers about my book after church services, and established black organizations in my city refuse to heed my ideas. Since 2001 over 4,000 people have killed in Chicago alone as a result Chicago is currently the murder capital in America. Urban violence is a moral issue just like slavery and lynching.

I don’t have another 25 years to waste we as black people must confront the self-hatred within the black culture. Once God allow me to start GRCAI I will declare war on this Willie Lynch mentality within the black culture. None of my members will ever have to endure such humiliation and rejection for trying to do something positive in the black community. Through GRCAI we will recreate Black Wall Street in our inner cities the only thing which is preventing me from starting my Christian organization is the lack of manpower and the capital this is why I turned to social media to get my message out to the public through my Youtube videos, my Social Groups, my Blog Postings, my online talkshow, and now through my revised book.

The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement is a new movement within Black America. GRCAM is geared towards ordinary law-abiding citizens and GRCAM will become the voice for our members not intended for celebrities. Once I have my management team in place then I will move GRCAM from behind a computer and launch the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute of Chicago as mentioned in my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition.

In my book I provide a 21st century plan on what my Christian organization the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute will do to help eradicate urban violence in the city of Chicago while at the same time meet the social needs of the communities and families they will serve if given a chance. This book is an auto-biography about my experience growing up and surviving in the inner city of Chicago and is the foundation of my Christian organization. I wrote this book for three reasons: One reason is to raise awareness about the genocide which is taken place within our inner cities in America. Another reason is to promote my virtual Christian organization the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement.

GRCAM will be a nonprofit and also a for profit service based business. It will operate as a full-service business under 5 separate functions within the African American community.

1. A Social Service component

2. A Spiritual component (optional for secular people)

3. A Political component

4. An Entertainment component

5. An Entrepreneur component

Our focus is on providing goods and services to the low-income African American community and working directly with single black mothers, single black fathers, and low income two parent families within the communities and cities we will serve. Finally, I wrote my book in order to generate capital/seed money so that I can hire thirty qualified individuals to assist me in the daily operation of my business. We will be committed to bring quality programs and services to our clients, members, and students.

My book is just the beginning it’s what I am trying to build in Black America is what I want to be remembered for. I want to make Chicago a model first before we expand to 10 other cities within 10 states. It’s my hope that GRCAI will become a permanent infrastructure for our Artist in Chicago who will compete with other cities like Los Angeles, New York and Atlanta and emerge as a Hub throughout the Mid-West for emerging black artists and upcoming black Christian Entrepreneurs.

GRCAI is about making our urban community better, healthier, and stronger. GRCAI will Promote diversity within the black culture from the African American community, the African Immigrant community, the Afro-Brazilian/Afro-Caribbean community and various communities beyond the black community. GRCAI will build cooperative alliances with all Christian denominations, Millennials, Non-black sympathizers, moderate Muslims and secular people who are interested in putting my ideas into action.

GRCAI will be crucial to guaranteeing that a wide and diverse range of black voices and others are heard loud and clear. Once we’re established in America I plan on having African Immigrants in America to assist me in setting up chapters in 10 countries in Africa. Our mission is to end urban violence, poverty, structural inequality, institutionalized racism, and police brutality within the communities and cities we will serve if given a chance.

GRCAI is membership based and private in order for me to weed out people who don’t care about our inner-city youth, their families, or the black community. Everyone will be screen and must attend our mandatory orientation and sign our community pledge before they can become full members. My pledge is what I have written in my book and is only intended for my members. No harden criminals, No active gang members, No urban terrorist, No pedofiles, and no half steppers allowed in my organization this is how I get down. GRCAI is open to all ordinary law-abiding citizens, all racial groups, and undiscovered artist. My book is my credibility and I stand on every word which I have written real talk. This is my contribution back to my community, society and throughout the African Diaspora.

* To earn loyalty points just share my book link on your page and make arrangements with me to be a guest speaker on my online talkshow Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos. I will give people on my friends list/people in my social groups who have purchased my book and agree with my plan to improve our inner cities in America an opportunity to audition in my urban films as soon as I am able to find legitimate film director/producer if selected by our panel then I will discuss compensation with you behind closed doors.
These social groups represent GRCAM they are on Facebook and Google Plus:

1. Light OF The World Inspirational Group

2. The Grass Roots Community Activist Group Conference

3. New Hood: Creating a new community in Urban America

4. New Urban Author Emmanuel Barbee Readers/Supporters Worldwide

5. Emmanuel Barbee’s Official Facebook Group

6. The Grass Roots Community Activist Network

7. Community of Resistance

8. Chicago Home OF The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement

9. The Grass Roots Community Activist Institute

10. E. Bloc

My Amazon Author Page

Leave a Reply

