(End Times Messenger Emmanuel Barbee: Fighting Against The Urban Plantation In America)

Those who are on my friends list who claim that you don’t know me then get to know me. In sum, I am a spiritual leader, a professional blogger, an online talkradio host, an upcoming social entrepreneur, a new urban author, a community activist and a Kingdom builder.

I came across a video with several pastors who are promoting the NFL Blackout. Mr. Colin Kaepernick took a stand and challenged America to acknowledge institutionalized racism and police brutality within the African American community. As a result he was let go from the NFL. This is a prime example of discrimination when we as black people take a stand against this bias system we are treated under a different standard.

All American citizens have a right to freedom of expression just like any other American citizen. We as black people are bombard with misleading information by mainstream media. We as black people are also divided based on social class, religion, and political affiliation created by the financial elites. African American from the lower economic class are suffering great harm from senseless violence, high unemployment, mass incarceration, police brutality, drug abuse, high illiteracy, inadequate healthcare and failing school system as a result of institutionalized racism.

I discuss these issues in my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition. In my book I provide a 21st century plan on what my Christian organization the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute will do to help eradicate urban violence in the city of Chicago while at the same time meet the social needs of the communities and families they will serve if given a chance.

I sent a friend request to all of those pastors in the video Pastor Debleaire Snell, Pastor Rupert Bushner, Chaplain Andrew Pileggi, Dr. Leslie Pollard, Pastor David Lee, Pastor Adrian Davis, and Pastor Troy Garner. I encourage them to read my story and share my book information just like they did for this protest. This would help me speed up the process to connect with qualified individuals who meet the qualifications I am looking for to come to Chicago and assist me in getting my Christian organization up and running in the city of Chicago and beyond.

I’m just one black man with a plan I can’t do this alone. I am seeking between 10 to 30 individuals who have read my story and who meet the expertise in the following areas: Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, Social Entrepreneurs and Philanthropist who have read my story and agree with my plan to improve our inner cities in America. I am also looking for legitimate artists such as producers, actors, stage managers, fundraisers, technical directors and marketers. It’s my hope that GRCAI will become a permanent infrastructure for our Artist in Chicago who will compete with other cities like Los Angeles, New York, or Atlanta and become the Hub throughout the Mid-west for emerging black artists and upcoming black Christian Entrepreneurs.

GRCAI is about making our urban community better, healthier, and stronger.
GRCAI will Promote diversity within the black culture from the African American community, the African Immigrant community, the Afro-Brazilian/Afro-Caribbean community and various communities beyond the black community. GRCAI will build cooperative alliances with all Christian denominations, Millennials, Non-black sympathizers, moderate Muslims and secular people who are interested in putting my ideas into action starting in Chicago. GRCAI will be crucial to guaranteeing that a wide and diverse range of black voices and others are heard loud and clear.

The only thing which is preventing me from starting my Christian organization is the lack of manpower and the capital this is why I turned to social media to get my message out to the public through my Youtube videos, my Social Groups, my Blog Postings, my online talkshow, and now through my revised book. GRCAI will be membership based and private in order for me to weed out people who don’t care about our inner-city youth, their families, or the black community.

Everyone will be screen and must attend our mandatory orientation and sign our community pledge before they can become full members. My pledge is what I have written in my book and is only intended for members. No harden criminals, No active gang members, No urban terrorist, No pedofiles, and no half steppers allowed in my organization this is how I get down. GRCAI is open to all ordinary law-abiding citizens, all racial groups, and undiscovered artist. My book is my credibility and I stand on every word which I have written real talk. This is my contribution back to my community, society and throughout the African Diaspora.

My Amazon Author Page

Leave a Reply

