(Emmanuel Barbee End Times Messenger Called To Restore Black America)

With all of the drama taking place across the United States surely I thought that after 15 years of reaching out to people in my city and online that I could connect with at least 20 individuals who would come forth and work with me in turning my ideas into action not so. I am using social media to spread the vision given to me by my Lord and Savior Jesus. I am called to unite with other Kingdom Builders to reclaim our society and release the roar of Zion to awaken real Christians in this day and age.

I love God but hate religion because religious people are the ones who had Jesus crucified. I am a Kingdom Citizen that believes that ministry flows out of relationship. My assignment is to building a new movement in Black America and in Africa which will ignite this nation and Africa through a miracle only from God himself. It’s my hope that through my story “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition God will connect me with brave and smart individuals in America who will come to Chicago and assist me in getting my Christian organization the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute up and running.

GRCAI is a spin off of my virtual Christian organization the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement. GRCAM is a Christ-based virtual organization, my group members walk by faith trusting God in everything we do. GRCAI purpose is to create a safe environment for black males, black females, non-blacks, Christians as well as Non-Christians in order for them to expressed themselves through film making, poetry, singing, stage plays, live music, and more. We will also offer private employment to our members based on our budget and sponsorship. GRCAI is a marketplace ministry which will transform our inner cities in America and around the globe by connecting faith with business to glorify God.

I am seeking between 10 to 30 qualified individuals within the United States who have read my story and have the expertise in the following areas: Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, Social Entrepreneurs and Philanthropist. I am also looking for legitimate artists such as film directors, producers, actors, stage managers, fundraisers, technical directors and marketers who can come to Chicago and join my management team. It’s my hope that GRCAI will become a permanent infrastructure for Chicago Artist who will compete with other cities like Los Angeles, New York, and Atlanta and become the Hub throughout the Mid-west for emerging black artists and upcoming black Christian Entrepreneurs. GRCAI is about making our urban community better, healthier, and stronger.

GRCAI will Promote diversity within the black culture from the African American community, the African Immigrant community, the Afro-Brazilian/Afro-Caribbean community and various communities beyond the black community. GRCAI will build cooperative alliances with all Christian denominations, Millennials, Non-black sympathizers, moderate Muslims and secular people who are interested in putting my ideas into action. GRCAI will be crucial to guaranteeing that a wide and diverse range of black voices and others are heard loud and clear. This is what I want to be remembered for trying to do something positive in the black community instead of complaining about the white man, career politicians, and the government. In my business our focus is on recreating Black Wall Street in our urban community. Let my works speak for me as I’m actively striving to be a part of the solution and not the problem.

GRCAI will be membership based and private in order for me to weed out people who don’t care about our inner-city youth, their families, or the black community. Everyone will be screen and must attend our mandatory orientation and sign our community pledge before they can become full members. My pledge is what I have written in my book and is only intended for members only. No harden criminals, No active gang members, No urban terrorist, No pedofiles, and no half steppers allowed in my organization this is how I get down. GRCAI is open to all ordinary law-abiding citizens, all racial groups, and undiscovered artist. My book is my credibility and I stand on every word which I have written real talk. This is my contribution back to my community, society and throughout the African Diaspora.

Bible References

Proverbs 29:18 Where there is no vision, the people perish: but he that keepeth the law, happy is he.

Matthew 9:37-38 Then saith he unto his disciples, The harvest truly is plenteous, but the labourers are few; Pray ye therefore the Lord of the harvest, that he will send forth labourers into his harvest.

2 Timothy 4:3 For the time will come when they will not endure sound doctrine; but after their own lusts shall they heap to themselves teachers, having itching ears.

My Amazon Author Page

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

Leave a Reply

