(Group Action 2017)

Dear WordPress friends and associates, first I would like to thank all of you for being in this group. I am asking everyone to please post my book information on your Google Plus page this will help me get the exposure I need to encourage others to read my story. I would also like to know who can participate in our 26 Anniversary on November 10th, 2017 via Facebook Messenger or on Skype?

The purpose for this group is to inspire and encourage you in your daily life through participation in weekly events. I look forward to your conversations, and want to someday meet all of you in person. Feel free to express your opinion and feel comfortable to enter any discussion or ask relevant questions to me or to other members. I am trying to move my virtual Christian organization from behind a PC through my story “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition. It’s my hope that God will connect me with brave and smart individuals in America who will come to Chicago and assist me in getting my Christian organization the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute up and running.

GRCAI will be a marketplace ministry which will transform our inner cities in America and around the globe by connecting faith with business to glorify God. I am still seeking between 10 to 30 individuals within the United States who have read my story and have the expertise in the following areas: Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, Social Entrepreneurs and Philanthropist. I am also looking for legitimate artists such as film directors, producers, actors, stage managers, fundraisers, technical directors and marketers who can come to Chicago and join my management team. It’s my hope that GRCAI will become a permanent infrastructure for Chicago Artist who will compete with other cities like Los Angeles, New York, and Atlanta and become the Hub throughout the Mid-west for emerging black artists and upcoming black Christian Entrepreneurs. GRCAI is about making our urban community better, healthier, and stronger.

My book is just the beginning, I also want to give everyone in this group an opportunity to advertise your business, ministry, music or if you would like to share your special talent/skills on my online talkshow then send me a friend request on Facebook and include your email address so that we can discuss the best day and time for you to participate on the show. To earn loyalty points just share my book link on your page and make arrangements with me to be a guest speaker on my online talkshow. I will also give people in my social groups who have purchased my book and agree with my plan an opportunity to audition in my urban films as soon as I am able to find legitimate film director/producer if selected by our panel I will discuss compensation with you behind closed doors. Sorry U.S. citizens only at this time.

The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement was created as a way to address social issues within the African-American community. A place where the lost can be found, forgotten can be remembered and where the sick can be made whole. We educate people of all races, gender and social status with the knowledge of Jesus Christ. Equipping every believer with everything they need to become a successful disciple of Jesus Christ. Our goal is to see all people saved, not through rules, regulations and traditions taught by man but rather through a genuine relationship with Christ. We look to humble ourselves as servants of Christ, serving not only the community around us but aiming to go as far as to the ends of the earth. With great love, grace and endless amounts of mercy we will build His church in the hearts of a dying generation bringing them hope everlasting.

GRCAM seeks to give a voice to the African-American Faith Based Community locally, nationally and globally through our weekly online talkshow Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos makes our presence known by using social media as a virtual platform to spread our message globally. This show take place through Facebook messenger and broadcast through Spreaker if your device does not pick up on here then we can try Skype you would need to send me a friend request to my Skype screen name manwell4mankind.

My show is every Thursday evening from 10:00PM to 10:30PM Central Time. I also do an extended weekend edition for people who are unable to participate on Thursday evening and for my international friends who live on different time zones Friday through Sunday from 5:00PM to 5:30PM Central Time. My show is about discussing controversial topics within the black community from spiritual warfare, health and wellness, political/social issues and current events as it pertains to End times prophecy with people on my friends list.

I also use my show to interact with people on my friends list/people in my social groups and give them an opportunity to promote their products/services, small ministries or share their special talents/skills to my listeners from the podcast community in the convenience and privacy of your home. Even if you miss this webinar you can always listen to the archives on Spreaker which is available 24/7.

My Facebook Page

https://www.facebook.com/EmmanuelBarbeeOnline

My Amazon Author Page

Leave a Reply

