(Uniting My Supporters Worldwide For A Great Cause)

Apostle Matthew Stevens sermon coincide with my story “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition. In my revised book I provide a 21st century plan on how my Christian organization will eradicate urban violence while at the same time meet the social needs of the communities and families we will serve if given a chance.

The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement is a new community of Christians sharing God’s love with the world! I use my online talkshow to promote Saints who have Gifts & Ability of Preaching, Teaching, Singing, Talents and Skills, I also promote Christian Businesses, Christian Entrepreneur, and Non-Christians in order to be a blessing to others until my business manifest. I recognize that many ministries do not have the funding to advertise on mainstream media. God has blessed me with the knowledge and the technology to reach the same amount of Christian believers and non-Christian believers on the same scale through social media.

Ministries who desire to grow to another level and those who are being overlooked by so many others to broadcast their ministry have the opportunity through my online talkshow Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos. My show is also open to new authors, book clubs, and readers for the sake of promoting literacy and supporting black authors. My show is about brings together in one place, under one roof, some of the nation’s top Black authors, as well as new and aspiring black authors.

I will not start my Christian business until I have my management team in place or until I generate enough capital from my book sell to hire qualified people to join my team. I am still seeking between 10 to 30 individuals within the United States who have read my story and have the expertise in the following areas: Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, Social Entrepreneurs and Philanthropist.

I am also looking for legitimate artists such as film directors, producers, actors, stage managers, fundraisers, technical directors and marketers who can come to Chicago and join my management team. It’s my hope that the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute of Chicago will become a permanent infrastructure for Chicago Artist who will compete with other cities like Los Angeles, New York, and Atlanta and become the Hub throughout the Mid-west for emerging black artists and upcoming black Christian Entrepreneurs.

GRCAI is membership based and private in order for me to weed out people who don’t care about our inner-city youth, their families, or the black community. No harden criminals, No active gang members, No urban terrorist, No pedofiles, and no half steppers allowed in my organization this is how I get down. GRCAI is open to all ordinary law-abiding citizens, all racial groups, and undiscovered artist. This is my contribution back to my community, society and throughout the African Diaspora.

My Web Journal

http://emanuel29.livejournal.com/

Leave a Reply

